Latest topics
» Wow this website still exists
Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:50 pm by Galeron

» Greetings from [POR]
Sat Oct 06, 2012 1:48 pm by Giga

» Hey Giga. say hi to the guys from Portugal from Ziggy.
Thu Oct 04, 2012 3:38 am by DirTyDeeDs

» ISP connection test
Thu May 10, 2012 4:10 am by DirTyDeeDs

» my first Hard drive failure
Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:57 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» i got this
Tue Jan 24, 2012 3:10 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» How's it going?
Fri Dec 16, 2011 3:49 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» Nascar championship
Mon Nov 21, 2011 7:12 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» Hey guys, Whats up?
Tue Oct 25, 2011 5:18 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» BATTLEFIELD3 BETA public release
Thu Sep 29, 2011 4:51 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» I have been playing this game a lot..so much fun!
Sun Sep 18, 2011 4:42 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» ArmA2 Play4Free 4v4 Tournament!
Thu Sep 15, 2011 8:18 pm by ASC

» formula one
Sat Aug 27, 2011 3:18 pm by DirTyDeeDs

» The more I read about BF3....
Fri Aug 19, 2011 2:22 pm by HeLLRaiZeR

» guests ability to post removed
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:45 pm by DirTyDeeDs

Server
Listen


Statistics
We have 51 registered users
The newest registered user is Giga

Our users have posted a total of 1496 messages in 339 subjects
Hey Giga. say hi to the guys from Portugal from Ziggy.

Thu Oct 04, 2012 3:38 am by DirTyDeeDs

Hey Giga. say hi to the guys from Portugal, from Ziggy. pirat

Comments: 0

BATTLEFIELD3 BETA public release

Thu Sep 29, 2011 4:51 pm by DirTyDeeDs

BATTLEFIELD3 BETA public release

image is link Rolling Eyes


Comments: 0

TakeonHelicopters community preview

Tue Jun 28, 2011 3:58 pm by DirTyDeeDs



Comments: 4

Ventrilo Monitor
Shoutbox
BabeOfTheDay